Election Day

I have received 2,345.09 unsolicited, pre-recorded political phone messages since the weekend began. What little t.v. I watch is jammed packed with political marketing.
My vote this mid-term election was carefully calculated by a long, dirty laundry list of data, hunch, and reflection. If I go thrue yet another day of tele-arrogance, and televised groveling, I will throw the list to the wind, and vote for the people and proposals that least invade my privacy.
So there.

Super molestado,

Pepino Representado

One thought on “Election Day

  1. Pepino, Your blog was unavailable for a time this evening. Did someone hack in so that your important message could not get out before the elections? Coinkydink? I think not!

Leave a Reply

